Board Members

Board of Commissioners
Seven Commissioners serve for 5-year terms commencing on August 1st. Commissioners are nominated and appointed by the Board of Selectmen.

Members

Affiliation

Term Expires

Sam Romeo
Chairman
romeo@commandpkg.com
Republican
7/31/21
Abe Curdumi,
Vice-Chairman
acurdumi@gmail.com
Democrat
7/31/22
Vincent De Fina,
vin.defina@ctt.com
Republican
7/31/22
James Boutelle
boutelle94@gmail.com
Republican
7/31/22
Angelo Pucci
apucci@aol.com
Democrat
7/31/18
Robert Simms, Jr,
Tenant Commissioner
simms.r@att.net
Democrat
7/31/22
Cathy Landy,
Tenant Commissioner
c_landy@icloud.com
Democrat
7/31/20

Authority

Conn. G.S. s 8-41
1 member - tenant representative