Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Board Members

Board of Commissioners
Seven Commissioners serve for 5-year terms commencing on August 1st. Commissioners are nominated and appointed by the Board of Selectmen.

Sam Romeo
Chairman Republican 7/31/21

Abe Curdumi
Vice-Chairman Democrat 7/31/22

Vincent De Fina Republican 7/31/22

James Boutelle Republican 7/31/22

Angelo Pucci Democrat 7/31/23

Robert Simms, Jr
Tenant Commissioner Democrat 7/31/22

Cathy Landy
Tenant Commissioner Democrat 7/31/20


Conn. G.S. s 8-41
1 member – tenant representative